Declaration of principle - Quality Policy

Strategy and the quality objectives of the company MOJE Keramik-Implantate GmbH & Co. KG

 

The customer is at the forefront of our work


Our customers must be sure that they can rely on the quality of our products and services. We want to achieve this by putting the client's needs into the basis of our thoughts and actions, and also optimizing the processing of orders.

 

Quality Management System according to DIN EN ISO 13485

 

With the introduction of a Quality Management System according to DIN EN ISO 13485 as well as according to the directive 93/42 EEC, medical product law and other relevant regulations, we ensure the continuous further development of Quality Policy. By fulfilling the regulatory requirements, self - analysis and verifications we guarantee the maintenance of the effectiveness of the QM-System.

 

Employees

 

Our employees are our strength. The success of the company and the performance are highly dependent on them, so we attach great importance to a sensible personnel development and to the promotion of the awareness of our employees. It is important for us to create a work environment that has a positive impact on the motivation, satisfaction and performance of our employees.

 

Technology

 

All the activities and procedures that are defined and required in our company are treated as quality-relevant work tasks and permanently improved. Any kind of defects, deviations and errors are immediately recognized, analyzed, evaluated and targeted corrected. Through the continuous scientific work, the use of modern technology and the improvement of the qualifications of our employees, we are able to maintain our competitiveness. We want to achieve more positive business results by constantly improving the organization and optimizing order-related cost and time management. In addition, we strive to create an open and trusting relationship with each other and with our customers, suppliers, cooperation partners and our other business partners.

 

Director

 

Hans-Jürgen Moje

 

Petersberg, 15th of October 2015

 

MOJE Keramik-Implantate GmbH & Co.KG

Grundsatzerklärung - Qualitätspolitik

Strategie und die Qualitätsziele der Firma MOJE Keramik-Implantate GmbH & Co. KG

 

Der Kunde steht im Zentrum unserer Arbeit


Unsere Kunden müssen sicher sein, dass sie sich auf die Qualität unserer Produkte und  Dienstleistungen verlassen können. Dies wollen wir erreichen, indem wir die Kundenbedürfnisse in den Mittelpunkt unseres Denkens und Handels stellen und die Auftragsbearbeitung optimieren.

 

Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach DIN EN ISO 13485

 

Mit der Einführung eines Qualitätsmanagementsystems nach DIN EN ISO 13485 sowie auch nach der Richtlinie 93/42 EWG,

Medizinproduktgesetz und weiteren relevanten Verordnungen sorgen wir für die ständige Weiterentwicklung der Qualitätspolitik.

Durch die Erfüllung der regulatorischen Anforderungen, Selbstanalyse und Überprüfungen garantieren wir die Aufrechterhaltung der

Wirksamkeit des QM-Systems.

 

Mitarbeiter/Innen

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter/Innen sind unsere Stärke. Der Unternehmenserfolg und die Leistungsfähigkeit sind stark von ihnen abhängig, daher legen wir großen Wert auf eine sinnvolle Personalentwicklung und Förderung des Bewusstseins unserer Mitarbeiter. Dabei ist es uns wichtig, eine Arbeitsumgebung zu schaffen, die einen positiven Einfluss auf die Motivation, Zufriedenheit und Leistung unserer Mitarbeiter ausübt.

 

Technologie

 

Alle festgeschriebenen und erforderlichen Tätigkeiten und Verfahren in unserem Unternehmen werden als qualitätsrelevante Arbeitsaufgaben behandelt und permanent verbessert. Jede Art von Mängel, Abweichungen und Fehler wird sofort erkannt, analysiert, bewertet und zielgerichtet korrigiert. Durch die kontinuierlichen Wissenschaftsarbeiten, den Einsatz moderner Technik und Verbesserung der Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter erhalten wir unsere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Positiveres Geschäftsergebnis wollen wir durch die ständige Verbesserung der Organisation und Optimierung des auftragsbezogenen Kosten- und Zeitmanagements erreichen. Außerdem streben wir uns danach, eine offene und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit untereinander und mit den Kunden, Lieferanten, Kooperationspartnern und unseren anderen Geschäftspartnern zu realisieren.

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Hans-Jürgen Moje

 

Petersberg, den  15.10.2015

 

MOJE Keramik-Implantate GmbH & Co.KG